Tags

, ,

Well, this is certainly going to be an interesting month. More than likely, I won’t be able to post more than once a week, probably on Monday’s. With National Novel Writing Month starting, I’ll be spending most of my free time working on that project. Additionally, I’m still trying to finish up a chapter or two of Tears of the Phoenix every week. And, with the holiday’s approaching, my social calendar to see friends whom I haven’t see in years is looking to be booked as well. Hopefully, I’ll get those posts up once a week. Then I’ll try and post some of what I’m writing for NaNoWriMo, uncensored and unedited, on days I can’t post.

I’ll still be doing weekly book reviews. Looking forward to writing up a quick review for American Sniper, later tonight. Though I wasn’t entirely impressed with it.

Things I’m looking forward to this month on this blog also includes another early release review of a book. I don’t want to say which book, until I have it in my hands but I’m looking forward to this one. Should be more along the lines of Too Big to Fail and the Signal and the Noise.

