Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m going to admit, that didn’t work out so well. When I first started A Journal of Impossible Things, I posted book reviews. Then, when I started working on Broken Baseball Services with my friend Andrew, I shifted the book reviews over. In hindsight, there are different groups of people attending each website, as Broken Baseball Services writes about, well, baseball. To that end, I am reinstating book reviews here, on Saturdays. That means, the reviews will appear first on BBS and then here the next day. Since I post a book review every other Friday on BBS, I will use former book reviews to fill in the gap. That means on this particular blog, there will be more book reviews, since I am posting them here weekly and biweekly on BBS. I won’t have a book review every week, as some books will take more time to read, but hopefully that will work out as I will stack pile reviews.

On Saturday, September 21, 2013, I will be posting my review for Race Matters, by Cornel West.

